Blender News FORUMS Sensei Format Help 2012 Mac issue

This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Sensei Sensei 1 month, 2 weeks ago.

• 2012 Mac issue

ernani aguilar
    Participant

hi there and good day,
    I am a beginner in a blender and while I am searching crash course for blender a comparison between so many tutorials I found in youtube are significant from my point of view, therefore I chose blender sensei. since I started the crash course on this website I was encouraged and happy to follow in whatever this course required. First thing that I was attracted was blender sensei during the course of this tutorial and me, of course, download it, the first day of working in blender with a blender sensie format it was fun and amazing, but day after I have to start to work in some other apps I start noticed that my mouse started to hanged (and by the way I am using mac book pro 2012 model) they I thought it was just a mouse problems, but actually not because I bought a new mouse and still these issues arise. then i started to rmove uninstall blender sensei and blender at the same time and yes everything from my mac goes normal. then i once again installed blender and of ourse blender sensei to understand if there are still issues. but yes it is blender sensei that makes my mouse hangs.

Please, can I get and advise to solve this problem because of i love this crash course and especially how blender sensei makes blender more understandable.thank you very much

Sensei
    Sensei
    Keymaster

Hi. Glad you’re liking Sensei Format and the Crash Course. I moved your comment to its own topic. Please create a new topic the next time you need help.

Regarding your issue: